Отзывы

9,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,9
Комфорт
9,5
Расположение объекта размещения
9,4
Удобства
9,3
Персонал
9,9
Соотношение цены и качества
9,5

Отзывы

    Alexey
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Юрий
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    26 июля 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alexey
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    27 июня 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ruth
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 мая 2018

    Our memories of staying at Nonna Leni encourage planning

    There's nothing more I could have asked for.
    This was the 2nd time I stayed at Nonna Leni and I'm looking forward to staying there again! The accommodations are outstanding,comfortable and spotlessly clean.Fantastic views of the mountains located in a beautiful town. Carlo's warm hospitality and thoughtfulness created the perfect experience.
    Boglárka
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 мая 2018

    Perfect

    Nice and clean rooms, owner is trustworthy,everything looks like as described,definetely a good choice for a short roundtrip, even for a longer stay
    KFleg
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 апреля 2018

    Lovely stay.

    Cleanest place we have ever stayed in. Plenty of room for 2 adults and 2 teenage children. Carlo was welcoming and helpful. I highly recommend Nonna Leni.
    Deborah
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 августа 2017

    Wonderful stay. Would definitely go back.

    The rooms were excellent, like staying in a 5* hotel. It was v clean and was cleaned every day. The village was also v nice and everyone was v friendly and helpful.
    Paweł
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 августа 2017

    Perfect stay -- better than we expected.

    - super-friendly host giving useful local hints - beautiful, quiet town with a mountain view - apartment was clean, comfortable and very reasonably priced - great food in the restaurant nearby - we could park just in front of the apartment
    Brad
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    20 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Martha
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 апреля 2017

    A friendly, quiet, comfortable stay in a beautiful village.

    The only small complaint would be that there were no mugs for tea - though there is a kettle.
    Carlo, our host, was so helpful. My husband needed to iron some shirts but the room didn't have an iron - so Carlo got the iron and ironing board from his family's home for my husband to use! Comfortable beds and pillows.
    Mykhailo
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    21 января 2017

    Good hotel

    The room does not have any area for eating, i.e. no table with chairs. The hotel is located in the small village and unfortunately there is really not that much to do there, also in the area around. It is really far to go to ski resorts or to the big cities. Exception is Pardenone where you can shop and see some local sights.
    Great small family-owned hotel. The owner is extremely friendly and open.
    Daniela
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 сентября 2016

    דירה מקסימה, נקייה ומצוחצחת. המארחים נחמדים ומעורבים. היה לנו כייף.

    fantastic location, a modern renovated building. Carlo was a great host, giving us a lot of tips about the places to visit and restaurants. we had very interesting, pleasant conversations. we will go again for sure.
    Radosław
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 сентября 2016
    The best place ever. Super ultra kind and helpfull owner. Beautiful place inside the mancion and outside.
    Jan
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    14 августа 2016

    Very nice place (Appartment and village)

    The rooms don't have a refrigerator and no cups, forks, knives or spoons. There is a watercooker.
    Nice, comfortabel and clean rooms. Carlo is very nice and helpfull. The area is very beautiful and this is a good starting point to explore the environment.
    Agnieszka
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 июля 2016
    excellent, very clean, very stylish- beautiful very nice owner