Reviews

9.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.4
Property location
9.5
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.9
Value
9.5

Reviews

    KFleg
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 April 2018

    Lovely stay.

    Cleanest place we have ever stayed in. Plenty of room for 2 adults and 2 teenage children. Carlo was welcoming and helpful. I highly recommend Nonna Leni.
    Deborah
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2017

    Wonderful stay. Would definitely go back.

    The rooms were excellent, like staying in a 5* hotel. It was v clean and was cleaned every day. The village was also v nice and everyone was v friendly and helpful.
    Paweł
    pl

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2017

    Perfect stay -- better than we expected.

    - super-friendly host giving useful local hints - beautiful, quiet town with a mountain view - apartment was clean, comfortable and very reasonably priced - great food in the restaurant nearby - we could park just in front of the apartment
    Mykhailo
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    21 January 2017

    Good hotel

    The room does not have any area for eating, i.e. no table with chairs. The hotel is located in the small village and unfortunately there is really not that much to do there, also in the area around. It is really far to go to ski resorts or to the big cities. Exception is Pardenone where you can shop and see some local sights.
    Great small family-owned hotel. The owner is extremely friendly and open.
    Daniela
    il

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2016

    דירה מקסימה, נקייה ומצוחצחת. המארחים נחמדים ומעורבים. היה לנו כייף.

    fantastic location, a modern renovated building. Carlo was a great host, giving us a lot of tips about the places to visit and restaurants. we had very interesting, pleasant conversations. we will go again for sure.
    Radosław
    pl

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2016
    The best place ever. Super ultra kind and helpfull owner. Beautiful place inside the mancion and outside.
    Jan
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    14 August 2016

    Very nice place (Appartment and village)

    The rooms don't have a refrigerator and no cups, forks, knives or spoons. There is a watercooker.
    Nice, comfortabel and clean rooms. Carlo is very nice and helpfull. The area is very beautiful and this is a good starting point to explore the environment.
    Agnieszka
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    20 July 2016
    excellent, very clean, very stylish- beautiful very nice owner
    Heidi
    at

    Review score

    9.2
    10 May 2016
    A very nice and comfortable room in a beautiful village! Everything was fine. The owner was very pleasent and gave us good hiking and sightseeing advices. The only thing which we missed a littlebit was a balcony.